Board of Trustees

Notice to the Public

The Board of Commissioners of Morehouse Parish Hospital Service District No. 1 will meet in regular session at 6:00pm the last Tuesday of each month in the W. A. Rodgers Conference Room at Morehouse General Hospital (unless altered by majority vote or due to unavoidable circumstances).

Board Members

Robert Green, Chairman

John Yeldell, Vice Chairman

Susan Plonnings, Board Commissioner

Kimberly Givens, Board Commissioner

Mario Bershell, Board Commissioner

Chief of Staff

Dr. Curtis Sanders